solution by skipp communications AG

Services and solutions

Digital industry

GRITEC develops and implements software applications along the value chain. Product and production data from IoT devices and industrial automation are smartly networked. Smart-factory solutions are created. Software, database and security specialists develop applications for data exchange – from sensors to the cloud. Digital workflows and cockpits for visualisation are tailored precisely to the users’ needs.

Image for digital industry
  • Smart factory / Industry 4.0

    Digitalisation increases productivity and creates transparency. Decreasing batch sizes and increasing order complexity fundamentally increase the demands placed on operations. Thanks to intelligent networking of production facilities, processes can be controlled more individually and flexibly. Changeover times are shortened and downtimes reduced.

  • IoT – Internet of Things

    On the Internet, data, people, machines and processes are connected with each other. Cloud, big data and IT security technologies are drivers and pave the way for smart IoT solutions. GRITEC hardware and software development teams work hand in hand with you, from the idea to the market launch.

  • Software solutions

    Our software engineers develop the right concept and define the best technologies. Whatever you need – solutions with Microsoft .NET technologies, attractive designs using HTML and JavaScript or Linux embedded solutions with the Yocto Project – GRITEC is the right partner. Our web applications run in the cloud or on your servers.

  • Cloud computing

    Cloud solutions from GRITEC guarantee a high degree of flexibility, scalability and location-independent data access. Thanks to cloud computing, there are no maintenance and servicing costs for your own server infrastructure. Use existing cloud services to reduce development costs and get your solution to market faster.

  • Dashboard / monitoring

    Demanding production processes require live monitoring. Achieve transparency regarding production, changeover and downtimes (e.g. overall equipment effectiveness, OEE) and keep an eye on process parameters and trends. With business intelligence (BI) tools, production and operating data are visualised in dashboards and integrated into your client systems.

  • Big data / data analysis

    Big data analysis increases productivity and quality. GRITEC extracts the relevant data from controllers, actuators, sensors and manufacturing execution systems (MES). The information is converted to database formats and stored in the target system. Data analyses show trends and machine learning allows corrective actions to be initiated promptly.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kurt Schwendener

Kurt Schwendener

Head of Sales Location: Grüsch

+41 58 733 38 48 kurt.schwendener@gritec.ch

Matthias Schwaninger

Matthias Schwaninger

Head BU Digital Industry Location: Grüsch

+41 58 733 38 50 matthias.schwaninger@gritec.ch

solution by skipp

Services & Solutions

Digital Industry

GRITEC entwickelt und implementiert Software-Applikationen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette. Produkte- und Produktionsdaten aus IoT-Geräten und Industrial Automation werden clever vernetzt. Es entstehen Smart-Factory-Lösungen. Software-, Datenbank- und Security-Spezialisten entwickeln Applikationen für den Datenaustausch – vom Sensor bis in die Cloud. Digitale Workflows und Cockpits zur Visualisierung werden exakt auf die User-Bedürfnisse abgestimmt.

Bild zu Digital Industry
  • Smart Factory / Industrie 4.0

    Digitali­sierung steigert die Produkti­vität und bringt Transparenz. Sinkende Los­grössen und steigende Auftrags­komplexität erhöhen die Anforderungen an den Betrieb grundlegend. Dank intelligenter Vernetzung der Produktions­anlagen lassen sich die Abläufe individueller und flexibler steuern. Umrüst­zeiten werden verkürzt und Ausfälle reduziert.

  • IoT – Internet of things

    Im Internet sind Daten, Menschen, Maschinen und Prozesse miteinander verbunden. Die Cloud-, Big Data- und IT-Security-Technologien sind Treiber und ebnen den Weg für smarte IoT-Lösungen. GRITEC Hard- und Software-Entwicklungsteams arbeiten mit Ihnen Hand in Hand: von der Idee bis zur Markt­einführung.

  • Software Solutions

    Unsere Software Architekten entwickeln das passende Konzept und definieren die besten Technologien. Was immer Sie benötigen – Lösungen mit Microsoft .NET Technologien, ansprechende Designs mit HTML und Javascript oder Linux embedded Solutions mit Yocto Project – GRITEC ist der richtige Partner. Unsere Web-Applikationen laufen in der Cloud oder auf Ihren Servern.

  • Cloud Computing

    Cloud Lösungen der GRITEC garantieren Ihnen hohe Flexibilität, Skalier­barkeit und orts­unabhängigen Daten­zugriff. Dank Cloud Computing entfallen Wartungs- und Unterhalts­kosten der eigenen Server­infrastruktur. Nutzen Sie bestehende Cloud Services, reduzieren Sie so Entwicklungs­kosten und bringen Sie Ihre Lösung schneller auf den Markt.

  • Dashboard / Monitoring

    Anspruchsvolle Produktions­prozesse erfordern Live-Monitoring. Gewinnen Sie Transparenz bezüglich Produktions-, Umrüst- und Stillstandzeiten (z.B. OEE) und haben Sie Prozess­werte und Trends im Blick. Mit BI-Tools werden Produktions- und Betriebs­daten in Dashboards visualisiert und in Ihre Kunden­systeme integriert.

  • Big Data / Data Analysis

    Big Data Analysis steigert Produktivität und Qualität. GRITEC extrahiert die relevanten Daten aus Steuerungen, Aktoren, Sensoren und MES-Systemen. Die Informationen werden in Datenbank­formate transformiert und im Zielsystem abgespeichert. Daten­analysen zeigen Trends auf. Machine Learning erlaubt es, Korrektur­massnahmen zeitnah einzuleiten.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kurt Schwendener

Kurt Schwendener

Bereichsleitung Verkauf Standort: Grüsch

+41 81 300 22 00 kurt.schwendener@gritec.ch

Matthias Schwaninger

Matthias Schwaninger

Bereichsleiter Software Engineering Standort: Grüsch

+41 81 300 22 00 matthias.schwaninger@gritec.ch