solution by skipp communications AG

Services and solutions

Engineering services

GRITEC engineers use a broad understanding of systems and combine their knowledge to create best-practice solutions. The project services are provided online or on site at the client’s premises. GRITEC has the right profiles for management, development, testing and simulation tasks.

Image for engineering services
  • System architects / project managers

    Experienced system architects transform the requirements into smart system solutions. The project is structured in functional modules. The project manager consistently manages project deadlines and costs. Projects are organised in a streamlined and flexible manner.

  • Simulation / calculations

    Process simulation is used to quickly visualise and optimise complex processes. Engineers determine the parameters with practical relevance and an understanding of the process. Required components and assemblies are calculated statically and dynamically using state-of-the-art simulation tools. Evidence is documented in accordance with current standards.

  • Mechatronics / design

    GRITEC mechatronics developers use established CAD/CAE and PLM systems. 3D models, schemas, manufacturing specifications and documentation comply with the relevant standards. Engineers, design engineers and industrial designers work together on a project-oriented basis.

  • Controlling / PLC

    PLC specialists master all established programming languages of industrial automation. They use their experience with actuators, sensors, robots and vision systems for both new installations and troubleshooting. You as our client benefit from our experts for the integration of new components and additional quality functions or for the optimisation of running cycles.

  • Electronics / embedded

    Hardware and software engineers know the latest technologies for high-end solutions in regulated industries such as medtech and automotive. More and more clients are using the GRITEC supply chain for the development and manufacture of express PCBs, electronic assemblies and embedded microcomputers.

  • Software engineering

    Software architects and app developers implement solutions for smart industry and IoT devices as services or as general contractors. Targeted training of the teams extends the expertise to include Windows and Linux development platforms. GRITEC is a Microsoft Gold Partner. For more details, see digital industry.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Markus Feeser

Markus Feeser

Head of BU Engineering Services Location: Grüsch

+41 58 733 38 45 markus.feeser@gritec.ch

Urs Müller

Urs Müller

Member of the Executive Board, Grüsch Location: Grüsch

+41 58 733 38 00 urs.mueller@gritec.ch

solution by skipp

Services & Solutions

Engineering Services

GRITEC Ingenieure nutzen ein breites Systemverständnis und kombinieren ihr Wissen zu Best-Practice-Lösungen. Die Projektleistungen werden online oder beim Auftraggeber vor Ort erbracht. GRITEC hat die passenden Profile für Management-, Entwicklungs-, Testing- und Simulationsaufgaben.

Bild zu Engineering Services
  • System­architekten / Projekt­leiter

    Erfahrene System­architekten überführen die Anforderungen in smarte System­lösungen. Das Projekt wird in Funktions­blöcken strukturiert. Der Projekt­leiter führt Projekt­termine- und kosten konsequent. Projekte werden schlank und agil organisiert.

  • Simulation / Berechnungen

    Mit Prozess-Simulation werden komplexe Abläufe schnell visualisiert und optimiert. Ingenieure ermitteln die Parameter mit Praxis­bezug und Prozess­verständnis. Benötigte Bau­teile und Bau­gruppen werden statisch und dynamisch mit modernsten Simulations-Tools berechnet. Nach­weise werden normgerecht dokumentiert.

  • Mechatronik / Design

    Die GRITEC Mechatronik-Entwickler nutzen etablierte CAD/CAE und PLM-Systeme. 3D-Modelle, Schemas, Herstell-Spezifikationen und Dokumentationen entsprechen den relevanten Standards. Ingenieure, Konstrukteure und Industrial Designer arbeiten projektorientiert zusammen.

  • Steuerung / PLC

    PLC/SPS-Spezialisten beherrschen alle etablierten Programmier­sprachen der Industrial Automation. Sie setzen ihre Erfahrung in Aktorik, Sensorik, Roboter- und Vision-Systemen sowohl für Neuanlagen als auch für Trouble­shooting ein. Sie als Kunde nutzen unsere Experten für die Integration neuer Komponenten und zusätzlicher Qualitäts­funktionen oder um Lauf­zyklen zu optimieren.

  • Elektronik / Embedded

    Hard- und Software-Ingenieure kennen die neuesten Technologien für High-End-Lösungen in regulierten Branchen wie Medtech und Automotive. Immer mehr Kunden nutzen die GRITEC Supply Chain für die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Express-PCBs, Elektronik­baugruppen sowie Embedded Micro-Computer.

  • Software Engineering

    Software­architekten und App-Entwickler realisieren Solutions für Smart Industry und IoT-Devices als Dienst­leistung oder als General­unternehmer. Gezieltes Training der Teams erweitert die Kompetenz in Entwicklungs-Plattformen unter Windows und Linux. GRITEC ist Microsoft Gold Partner. Details dazu finden Sie unter Digital Industry.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Peter Hess

Peter Hess

Bereichsleiter Berechnung+Simulation Standort: Kriens

+41 41 329 65 20 peter.hess@gritec.ch

Urs Müller

Urs Müller

GL Marketing, Projekte Standort: Grüsch

+41 58 733 38 00 urs.mueller@gritec.ch