solution by skipp communications AG

Services and solutions

Manufacturing services

GRITEC is a system service provider. Its portfolio includes the manufacture of functional units, prototypes, series devices and complete systems. In Grüsch, we produce high-tech components directly from CAD data files and assemble them. We are connected to a supplier network that provides us with quality components.

Image for manufacturing services
  • Parts manufacturing

    The GRITEC technology centre in Grüsch is equipped with powerful CNC milling and turning machines. GRITEC manufactures precision components for prototypes, systems and external clients as an extended workbench.

  • Supply chain

    GRITEC has established an international supplier network that adds to its portfolio manufacturing processes and assembly and installation services. GRITEC organises the supply chain during the industrialisation phase of product developments.

  • Assembly / clean room

    GRITEC offers assembly of assemblies and devices as system construction. Scalable assembly areas and an ERP merchandise management system are available for this purpose. We cover the complete service chain – from concept and engineering to the finished product including packaging service. High-tech assemblies are assembled in our own ISO 7 clean room.

  • Technology Demonstrators / rapid prototypes

    We combine engineering, manufacturing and assembly services. This enables us to produce assemblies for feasibility studies in a timely manner. Tests for solution optimisation shorten the project duration. We produce fully functional prototypes to carry out system tests or field tests.

  • Service availability

    With commissioning (factory acceptance test) and acceptance (site acceptance test), the high-tech systems enter the productive phase. GRITEC offers support and regular maintenance online and on site. This ensures maximum availability and productivity.

  • Automation systems upgrades

    GRITEC has interdisciplinary system expertise to provide engineering services at the production site. We update your infrastructure as soon as products or production planning systems are renewed or safety requirements change. If your end clients require production traceability or more output, we will implement it.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Georg Gujan

Georg Gujan

Member of the Executive Board, Grüsch Location: Grüsch

+41 58 733 38 00 georg.gujan@gritec.ch

Mirko Kunfermann

Mirko Kunfermann

Head of BU Industrial Automation Location: Grüsch

+41 58 733 38 43 mirko.kunfermann@gritec.ch

solution by skipp

Services & Solutions

Manufacturing Services

GRITEC ist System-Dienstleister. Das Portfolio umfasst die Herstellung von Funktionsträgern, Prototypen, Serie-Geräten und kompletten Anlagen. In Grüsch fertigen wir Hightech Komponenten direkt ab CAD-Datenfile und bauen sie zusammen. Wir sind an ein Lieferanten-Netzwerk angeschlossen, das uns mit Qualitäts-Komponenten versorgt.

Bild zu Manufacturing Services
  • Teile-Fertigung

    Im Technologie­center der GRITEC in Grüsch stehen leistungs­fähige CNC Fräs- und Drehmaschinen. GRITEC stellt Präzisions­teile für Prototypen, Anlagen und externe Auftrag­geber als verlängerte Werkbank her.

  • Supply-Chain

    GRITEC hat ein internationales Lieferanten-Netzwerk aufgebaut. Dieses erweitert das Portfolio mit Fertigungs­verfahren, Montage- und Installations-Leistungen. In der Industrialisierungs­phase von Produkte-Entwicklungen organisiert GRITEC die Supply-Chain.

  • Montage / Reinraum

    GRITEC bietet Baugruppen- und Geräte-Assemblierung als System­bau an. Dazu stehen skalierbare Montage­flächen sowie ein ERP Warenwirtschafts-System bereit. Wir bieten die komplette Dienstleistungs­kette – vom Konzept über das Engineering bis zum fertigen Produkt inklusive Verpackungs­service. Die Montage von Hightech Baugruppen erfolgt im eigenen Reinraum ISO Klasse 7.

  • Technologieträger / Rapid-Prototypen

    Wir kombinieren Engineering, Fertigung und Montage-Service. Dies ermöglicht uns, zeitnah Aufbauten für Machbarkeits-Nachweise herzustellen. Tests zur Lösungs­optimierung verkürzen dabei die Projekt­laufzeit. Wir produzieren voll funktions­fähige Prototypen, um Systemtests oder auch Feldtests durchzuführen.

  • Service-Bereitschaft

    Mit der Inbetrieb­nahme (FAT) und Abnahme (SAT) gehen die Hightech-Anlagen in die produktive Phase über. GRITEC bietet Support und regelmässige Wartung online und vor Ort an. Damit stellen wir maximale Verfügbarkeit und Produktivität sicher.

  • Upgrade Automations-Anlagen

    GRITEC verfügt über inter­disziplinäre System-Kompetenz, um Engineering-Leistungen am Produktions­standort zu erbringen. Wir aktualisieren Ihre Infrastruktur, sobald Produkte oder Produktionsplanungs-Systeme erneuert werden oder sich Safety-Vorgaben ändern. Wenn Ihre Endkunden eine Produktions-Rückverfolgbarkeit oder mehr Output verlangen, setzen wir dies um.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Georg Gujan

Georg Gujan

GL Personal, Finanzen Standort: Grüsch

+41 58 733 38 41 georg.gujan@gritec.ch

Mirko Kunfermann

Mirko Kunfermann

Bereichsleiter Systems Standort: Grüsch

+41 58 733 38 43 mirko.kunfermann@gritec.ch